You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Is a "Setback" a Good Thing? How to Make a Deal

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you @andrarchy! You're so right, we need to focus on the positive. You bringing up Steem Park as an example of good is perfect. I just stumbled across it yesterday and told a friend of mine in PA to go visit next time she's in the area. I hope people can see that it's not just a park but that it signifies all that is good that is possible with our Steem ecosystem when we get together for a cause. It wasn't until I watched the video you attached to https://steemit.com/steemit/@andrarchy/a-steemit-short-film-the-unveiling-of-steem-park that I realized that we have an opportunity to impact the world because we don't just come with people, but we come with people backed by Steem Power. I'm really excited to see what happens in just the next 2 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50