Sort:  

@karen54 If anything it will increase. Look at Reddit, they have 40 million user and shrinking, but they are all still over there reading and posting making karma points which as far as I know, you can't spend or trade for anything.
full $teem ahead!
@streetstyle
ps I like that you up voted your own comment, smart! and now a 2nd up vote for it.

I was told by someone on here to do it, it paid off pretty well once you never know it might again

@karenb54 You were guided well and you followed well. Therefore will will do well. I wish more users paid attention. Any how, there are some tips on My Blog for using STEEMIT as well as some other different "stuff."
Thanks for the support.
full $teem ahead!

I will go have a read, theres Always something to learn on here oh and I will follow cos I like your work :)

Thanks for the support again and the follow @karenb54 And I do have a variety of things I do in my life so It is never boring.

I am glad to hear it so plenty for you too write about

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36