You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parents Beware!- Children Accounts NOT allowed

in #steemit7 years ago

I was wondering what was going on and why i haven't seen any new posts from my little friend. Is she OK, did see lose all her money, If she did I would like to send her some. I am very sad about this :(

Sort:  

Hi Karen! She misses you too! She has been unmotivated lately and haven't seen much work from her. But I will come up with a solution. I love her art too! We cannot access her account from steemit but apparently we can from busy.org. So her funds are still there....you are so sweet for the offer though! 😊

I am glad you can get her funds out, still not fair just closing her account. I miss her and her posts, she is a lovely little girl you should be very proud of her :)

Thank you Karen! That means so much! :)

Your welcome. I hope she posts a couple on yours :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79