You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $500,000k WOW "What I Wish To Do With My Steemit Money" Get A House For My Mum By The End Of Next Month. Upvote If You Support This!

in #steemit7 years ago

I want it, can we share please one week you next week me, that is amazing and thank you so much for the mention :)

Sort:  

Aha. I can do that @karenb54! You deserve all the best things in life. Word's only, can't explain it all. Thanks for the support, and for not giving up on me!

Never hun, keep doing what your doing :)

Didn't say that. You're welcome at any time as you please and thanks again for the warm encouragement, it gladdens my heart @karenb54!

Didn't say what? I'm a bit lost lol Doesn't take much

Oh, forgive me if I got you wrong. I slipped word's sometimes when I'm excited. I'm only a human, it will never happen again. I promise!

Haha you are a man so it's bound to happen :)

You almost slept me off my feet but I'm still standing, all thanks to you. Well done @karenb54. I won't fail to add that to my dairy, thanks for the heads-up!

Your welcome lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33