MY STEEMIT ALLSTARS

in #steemit8 years ago

I want to Thank everyone who got involved in my last post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenb54/my-love-hate-relationship-with-steemit

I asked for help and advice and true to Steemit form I got in barrel loads, I had 198 members read it plus a conversation with so many lovely members I think they all deserve some credit for being the Stars of Steemit.

I was feeling stuck, didn't know what to do, things weren't going very well and my motivation was gone. But with all the help I received I am back, fully motivated and not going to take the whole Steemit thing so seriously plus my biggest promise to you all is

I WILL STOP OVER THINKING EVERYTHING

STEEMIT ALL STARS

These are the members that spent time helping me, building me up, helping me to focus and generally being really nice people. I am now glad to call all of these my friends :)
@crypletibles
@steevc
@kaylinart
@mattclarke
@poeticsnake
@justusagenstum
@baerdric
@haphazard-hstead
@jedau
@trevor.george
@anotherjoe
@darth-azrael
@crok
@creatr
@darkflame
@benjovo
@afrog
@franks
@karenmckersie
@stellabelle
@antidorsessions
@sokal
@bhavnapatel68
@krnel

Thank you so much for taking the time to interact with me, I loved talking to you all, you all made me feel so much better about it all.

YOUR ALL NO 1 TO ME


@karenb54

Made by @creatr

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

Congratulations lady @ karenb54 for this good friend harvest. Bravo!!!!! Excellent.
I appreciate your valuable time in visiting and commenting on my post, thank you very much

Thank you for visiting mine :)

Never let your mind over rule your heart. We stay together and stay strong.

In img to try not to. Thank you : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42