IS STEEMIT YOUR ONLY BLOGGING SITE, HAVE YOU TRIED WEKU?

in #steemit6 years ago

Is Steemit your only blogging site, do you write for other sites, have you considered Weku.

logo.png

I have been a member here for over 2 years. I love Steemit, it's opened my world up by getting to know people from all over the world. Getting to know about there lives and cultures plus making friends and learning so much from members

I heard about Weku, its another blogging site that seems an identical twin to Steemit. The sites look and works the same. I have transferred a few of my posts from here over to Weku, as a few from here do already. At the minute im not sure about it as it seems i am reading posts that i have read on here, as members there are reading my posts on both sites.

I have found Pixabay doesn't work over there or its something I'm doing wrong. I am still not sure about the payments or whether my account is worth anything but it's worth a try just Incase.

Are you a member over there, is your name the same. I have followed a few of my friends on here, if your over there let me know and I'll come check your account out. If you would like to join here's my link.

https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=karenb54

Steemit is and will always be my 1st place to come, its my favourite site so I'm not going anywhere else.

20181115_170808.jpg

WHAT IS YOUR VIEWS. DO YOU KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT WEKU, ANY ADVICE WOULD BE VERY HELPFUL


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

Glad to see your posts doing so well lately!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you kind sir, I am enjoying it whilst it lasts :)

I have account there with same name. I thought publishing my short writings there. I am not publishing same article in both platform in case of having self plagiarism.

HI, I might use Weku for something different too :)

I joined but havent used it much. I will be more interested if the coin trades anywhere. I am not sure about investing time there until I see some value in the coin. Time I would spend there is time I dont spend here, and I know this coin has some value :)

I am the same, I will wait and see what happens but doing most of my work on here :)

it looks like an older version of steemit, to me.
will try and find you there, see you can't get away.

Nice to see you over there :)

It will be hard thinking up two answers though.

BTW I am selling 2k weku :D

I am not buying at the moment, going to wait and see what happens :)

Great! Good luck there! I am also curious to see how it goes.

You too. You never know it could surprise us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54