Sort:  

This has nothing to do with the market. My clicks are barely 1 second apart and everyone of them makes the reward go up. Please read fully I've clearly stated it had nothing to do with the market.

Oh I didnt read the whole thing since I wasn't interested. Why dont you keep upvoting it, did it stop yet?

I did around 15 clicks in a row netted nearly 1 and and every single time the error message appear. But then you have the market price kicking in which could bring it back down but the results are still there. Upcoming payments due in 4 weeks seems to be affected by multiple own upvotes. Unless the market price updates it self in real time and does it Everytime I upvotes it. But it wouldn't explain why it continuously goes up after each upvotes. Market goes down and up but my own upvotes makes it only go up.

My post which also has a pending payout was increasing all the time earlier, which it does according to the last 7 days average price.

I think it has probably said the error "Transaction failed: false: Cannot vote again on a comment after payout" but maybe you haven't been able to see it, and when you upvoted it updated to the current value of your post. Try just reloading after a minute and see if it changes even though no new votes have come through.

It's hard to tell because you can't know if it's going back down because of the market price or because of the bug updating it self back. You see what I mean?

You can check here: https://steemd.com/@kuriko if it upvotes it more times than once, if not its probably just a visual bug. But I still think its just updating depending on the price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71