You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemingly Depressed

in #steemit6 years ago

Different levels, different motivation different perspective. :) while i do see the pain a lot of people may be feeling specially if steemit is a source of extra income or any form of monetary gain, for me, someone trying to acquire SP, this is a great time to create, interact and curate. I get more for the same dollar amount and i get more steem for my sbd, which helps me increase sp at a faster rate. I have even more motivation. Both of us want to create content but such different perspectives. Amazing.

I am quite confident things will bounce up, may be you come back from your holiday and the increased price and payouts give you extended happiness after you vacation. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89