You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My steemit experience - month 4 update - letseast, steemhunt, actifit, first ever SP delegation and more.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello @lynncoyle1, thank you for commenting. I have seen you topping asher's engagement league a number of times. I am a part of it but I have never made it that high on the list :) i am in the top 25% though.

Fulltimebot is one of the best people on steemit. He saved me when i was hit by 2 big flags a couple of months ago.

Thanks for clarifying the dustsweeper thing, i dont know why i thought my posts had also been upvoted by it in the past.

I do have an entry for last week's pifc contest, may be the last one. I am on their discord now, so should be able to post sooner.

Thanks a lot again for your kind words.

Sort:  

You're welcome @karamyog; congratulations for making The Curation League list...that's the top 20% so you should be very proud of that.

I did since see your entry; thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67