How does one get attention on steemit? With good materials?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I recently uploaded two of my videos to steemit (one from Youtube, and one directly to DTube).

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@karakatnica/it-is-time-to-musically-introduce-myself-to-my-new-online-family-introduceyourself

and

https://steemit.com/music/@karakatnica/5twaob0y

But they went fairly unnoticed, it feels like just dropping diamonds into garbage...
I know I should be patient, but still... I'm heavily demoralized.

warrior.jpg
Any advice from "older" brothers/sisters to get some attention would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Congratulations @karakatnica! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53