It is time to musically introduce myself to my new online family; #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi all!

I am very happy to have found this community.
Let me #introduceyourself :-)
I'm Tom.
Besides my day-job I sing in Croatian klapa Cambi.
We do have our own songs, but here is a taste of our version of Show must go on (I sing the lead).

I hope you like it! There's more and we are making more still!

I love it here and hope to be accepted into community...

Much love and blessings!
;-)

Sort:  

Nice one, welcome to steemit and I wish you all the best. =)

Thanks! I already feel welcome! ;-)

This post received a 0.210 SBD (3.04%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @karakatnica! For more information, check out my profile!

Great music! I love world music. Any chance you sing anything in your native toungue?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51