Sort:  

@kansuze Indeed our chances are slim when we compete with sponsored Youtubers, but I still think this platform is worth getting into. I just want to be aware what is happening so I can either deal with it and allocate time and strategy accordingly, or decide it's just a currency to get into or out of quickly like any other. I'm still on the fence on this and will not publish my best work until I have some hard answers.

You try because as the community grows the reward for shitposting will get smaller and smaller while as long as we don’t waste our upvotes on bad content, serious bloggers need to work together and incentivize liking and commenting on important issues rather than memes and trail mixes, so incentivize good content always.

I hope you're right but I'm not sure that's what I'm seeing, still a newbie though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68