You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surviving After Breakup - what i learned was true love

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey, i have made the same experience. My ex broke up like this: One day after universtity i came out of the building i told my ex to bring me something, because she just didnt want to meet me.... Well i said i really needed this thing and i made her come to that place but she didnt come alone. A guy drove her she gets out of his car throws the thing i requested to me says that she doesnt want to talk to me because she is going to feel guilty. I felt like the world is collapsing because i didn't know what happened. Well i lost something about 10 kg in 2 weeks, i couldn't eat or drink. But i didnt disconnect from my friends and family. I never had many friends but those i have i know that they will always be on my side no matter what. Anyway it took me months to realize what was happening. I have to finish my university and im going to earn some big money in the next few years and thats my goal and a bitch like her wont change a thing. Doesn't matter what you think that she has won or lost. Even if i know that these thoughts abouth her make no sense it's super hard to cut them off. Anyway that is something we have to learn ;) It's a huge life experience and im somehow happy about this lesson it gave me so much information about myself and my life. I am awesome and you should also feel awesome !!!

Sort:  

I feel you Ita the most agonizing experience been struggling with it for four years now really need to let go but don't know how @kanonymous

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36