Charity movement STEEMIT: irretrievable help to the world.

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello everyone. My name is Kamil. I am from Russia.

I’ve learnt from my daughter about STEEMIT. I saw how she and her brother were making a poster for STEEM.

 https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pollina/dreams-come-true-with-steemit


I got interested in this project, because participating in it you get a unique opportunity to create things and get granted financially.

 Then an idea crossed my mind and I want to share it with you. 

 First of all, let’s get acquainted.


My family and l

This is me  My wife

My children 


I’ve never posted anything in social nets or uploaded photos of my life. I am not registered in any of social nets.


I’ve devoted my free time to organizing trainings of personal growth. Such trainings help to solve a lot of problems in our life. It’s the best and the most effective way to improve your life, get rid of fears, set the goals and achieve them, be confident, improve relations with your family and colleagues, begin loving yourself, and so on. This training has changed a lot in my life.


We also suggest the participants start a charity project in our city. People willingly respond to that, we get together, decide what we are going to do, involve citizens and different enterprises of our city into the project.


(Here are some examples)


That was a funny project named “The tidy court”. The aim of the project was to teach the citizens to clean after their pets while walking them in the city. Unfortunately, we are not really used to doing that in Russia. So, we decided to settle a monument showing a dog cleaning after itself. 

 

There was a big celebration devoted to the monument opening. There were a lot of people living in this district. 

 In this project we bought a minivan for a family with many children.


Over 20 projects of that kind were fulfilled in our city.

I also know a lot of people from other cities, taking part in similar charity events and projects, we share ideas and support each other.

  This is our contribution to this world.

Now I suggest all responsive and kind-hearted members of SEEMIT organize our own charity events! Let’s show this world a new reality, how we can make the world a better place joining together!


Those who started STEEMIT have a goal to encourage participants financially, to support the interest to the community. In return, we can make another step forward, to support those who need help and thus make STEEMIT even more recognizable. 


This is unique, since STEEMIT is available throughout the world and it means we can influence the whole world! 


Members of STEEMIT can get a good award for a good post. I suggest that part of this award can be given to charity. And I believe that those people whose award is not that significant, let’s say some cents or dollars, will gladly donate it. 


 We can address big financial and manufacturing enterprises, inviting them to take part in our projects and it will increase the number of STEEMIT members even more! 

  There will be millions of members all over the world! Imagine, all members create a charity project and subscribe to it! People from all over the world will participate! When I think of this international scale we can create, it gives me the creeps! 


I will be happy to get your ideas in comments.


I offer to support the guys, who started the project named “Karavella”

This charity project started . It is devoted to the children left without their parents and the place where they live. The building is situated in Yekaterinburg, 8 Moskovsky high road. This child care institution used to be supported by the region, but recently it has been changed into self-support one. Therefore, to create and maintain conditions for happy and bright childhood in “Karavella” became nearly impossible. We want to repair some rooms in the building. We desperately need your help, even the slightest contribution can make the difference and create a miracle in this world!

 


I am asking all members of STEEMIT to support my idea, because this is our future! 

Knowing all training companies in all big cities of Russia, if all the members and captains of STEEMIT support this charity project, I am ready to organize charity events on behalf of STEEMIT all around my country. 


 



Sort:  

"I am asking all members of STEEMIT to support my idea, because this is our future!

Knowing all training companies in all big cities of Russia, if all the members and captains of STEEMIT support this charity project, I am ready to organize charity events on behalf of STEEMIT all around my country."

This is awesome! I really support the idea as well! Everyone should use and get to know about Steemit, and I really think in time they will, so why not boost the pace of this social platform to become available for everyone!

It will only get better in time, and charities will like no-fee transactions as well, considering some of the biggest charities in the world pay really high fee's for everything. (I think I read that 8% of the donations to the Red Cross are used for fees) and that was the lowest % of them all.

I upvoted the other post as well and wish it would've gotten more visibility by more users when it was posted.

wellcome

Very interesting!

I absolutely love the dog cleaning up his poop! You are a rockstar Kamil5!

Отличная мысль. Подобные проекты могут помочь многим людям и дают возможность участникам стим-сообщества сделать нечто ценное в реальном мире. Полностью поддерживаю вашу инициативу.

I upvote U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45