You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Tell Me "How Steemit Changed Your Life" and Win 5 SBD For Free 🤓🤓

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for Such Great Opportunity. Here is my entry.

Before join steemit i invested in Crypotcurrency but i chose wrong time to enter in crytpo world and brought Bitcoin at peak level. I switch some bitcoin in altcoin and this is my 2nd blunder because altcoins are very volatile and I loss almost 80% of my investment( My investment $1000) .

To recover Loss i lend money($500) from my sister and friend to recover but again price fall and now i am in huge debt. $1000 is my hard earn money which i earn though job but i left my job because of my health and personal issues. Till date i invested $1500 in crypto and now in my portfolio contain only $400. I don't know when will i recover my money. I have to do wait only.

But few questions always arise in mind mind. What happens if my investment took long time to recover. I lend money from my sister and friend and promise them to return in 3 months but i don't think i this is possible according to market condition to recover soon.

I love to get knowledge though net and i use internet to get more and more knowledge about cryptocurrency and then i find this site though google. I studied about this site and i am in love with this project.

This project give me a RAY OF HOPE to return money to my sister and friend. You know i was very depressed before join this site. Because i have no source of income currently i am recovering my health problem and even preparing for govt. exams.

Now i do more focus on steemit instead of my portfolio. I know if i do hard work then i can return money and became debt free.

I am minnow and working hard. I am trying to interact with more and more people not for business purpose but to meet new people also. You know i find new people here. I am not use facebook or any other social networking site from last 4 years so this site also help me to interact with people outside from India.

Like this site help me to interact with you. If everything goes well then i will meet you personally bcause my future plan is to surf India and then world. Whenever i visit to any state i will meet my all old and new friends.

Bro till: I don't want to say that steemit change my life financially but this change my life mentally for sure.

I am sure steemit will surly change my life financially too.

Sorry Bro: My English is not good but i wish you understand my points written with emotions.

Sort:  

Bro above may be create problem to understand you but bellow is the improvised

I love to search about new thinks related money and i find something new to me is cryptocurrency. Very attractive and even growth is very good. I invested 7k in Bitcoin when the price of Bitcion is 150k (Rupees) and I sell them after 15 days that time because i started feeling negative after invest in Bitcion so I don’t want to lose even 7k. You know after 4 month I find that Bitcoin touches 1400k. My 7K can be 70k but it’s my fault. My bad luck this always happens to me. Whenever I invested in sometime it not grow even 1% but whenever i leave it they start growing like it will shot the moon.

So after see these kinds of growth I feel very excited and sell my all Stocks and invest my all money on Bitcion that time I invested $1000 which is the only money I have. I done a bulder mistake by brought Bitcoin at Peak level. You know Bitcoin drastically fall and my $1000 become $500. This time I stay and promise myself that i will not sell until I good profit. I start gaining knowledge about Bitcion and find that there is lot of other cryptocurrency in the market whom we call Altcion. They too showed tremendous growth, so I switch some Bitcoin and buy Altcoin and you know this is my 2nd blunder because Altcoins are very volatile and I loss almost 80% of my investment ($1000). Now I left with only $350.

To recover the loss i lend money ($500) from my sister and friend. This time I brought Ripple. I brought Ripple of $200 at 70 Rupees. Ripple shoot like star and touch 250 Rupees just in 10 Days. My $200 became $600. I think this the right time to buy more and I invest rest $300 at 250 Rupees. Again ripple starts falling and you know the current price of ripple is 42 Rupees. I learn though my mistakes in this span, which I will share with you through my blog but you have to must follow me. I promise you will never loss in future if you do any kind of investment. Now i am in huge debt because I don’t have any other source to earn money. $1000 is my hard earn money + $500 which i lend from my sister and friend. Till date i invested $1500 in crypto and now in my portfolio I have only $400. I don't know how much time its takes to recover. I know i can recover my money but I have to wait patiently.

But few questions still arise in head that what happens if my investment took long time to recover. I lend money from my sister and friend and promise them to return in 3 months but i don't think this is possible if I see toward market. It may be taken 2 to 3 year at least.

I love to get any kind knowledge though internet. I am always eager to get more and more knowledge related to cryptocurrency. Then I found steemit though Google. I discovered steemit 1.5 year back but that time I don’t know how this site works and even I don’t have knowledge of cryptocurrency that time so i skipped. Now I know about cryptocurrency so i studied about Steemit, I find this project very interesting and fall in love with this project.
This project gives me a HOPE OF RAY to return lend money to my sister and friend. Before this I was in depression and only thinking about my promise which I did to my sister and friend. I don’t like to break my promise. If I promise someone then I do it in any cost no matter if have to pay it from my pocket. Sometime I took time but I do it.

Now I am giving more focusing on steemit instead of my portfolio. I know my hard work can help to make me debt free.

Currently i am minnow and working hard to achieving my targets. I am trying to interact with more and more people, not for business but to learn something new and to make good relations. You know i find lots of new people on steemit some of them are very cooperative and some of them are very harsh but you know in this world there is different kind of people living. Every person has own way to live, so you have to go on without criticize them to just focus on your work. I am not use facebook or any other social networking site for last 4 years, So this site help me to interact with new people all over the world.

Steemit introduce me good people and they are good friend of mine. I will share you my joinery but you have to stay connected with me.

I don't want to say that steemit change my financial life for now but steemit makes me strong.
I am sure steemit will surly change my financial life too.

Stay connected to see my steemit journey. I will share something very good in my coming posts.
Sorry for my Bad English. I write this article for communication purpose only. I know you understand me very well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91