@anyx (bot @cheetah) thinks he's God !!! Bots will ruin Steemit!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

The history of the conflict : - HELP !!! How to win the bot or censorship is coming?!

Why am I getting so many down votes?? (@cheetah does not make mistakes? ))

Stop the bots! Bots will ruin Steemit!

kalimor 15:21

Hello. How to get out of blacklist?

kalimor 15:26

I'm not a spammer! I try to put in two languages the most popular and relevant articles ...

Please, remove me from the blacklist


anyx 22:11

So it looks like you got on the list for copy pasting articles where you are not the author.

And then you downvoted all my posts. Okay.


I'm not going to look at your case unless you remove the downvotes.

It just reflects extremely poorly on your character otherwise.


kalimor 22:34

I'm not just copy-paste it, I have translated articles, combined materials

And your stupid bot ruined everything !

Who gave you the right to decide the fate of people?

Please remove me from the list of his stupid bot! And I will remove the flags from your topics and posts.


anyx 22:36

You got caught several times with copy pasting.

And you are now blackmailing me with downvotes.

You do realize how poorly this reflects on you, right?


kalimor 22:37

And the fact that there was obedinena a few articles? And then there were the other images and additional Analytics? And the fact that there was a transfer? What is it like?

anyx22:38

Again, we're not discussing this until you remove all the downvotes.


kalimor 22:38

I'm not being blackmailed! It is you playing God!

I will raise all the Russian community and tell what are you doing !!!

Then it will be too late to decide something


anyx 22:40

So your response is to blackmail me more?


kalimor 22:40

I did not start it !!!!!!!!!!!!! Are you all stirred up!

You made a mess of my posts! you still dictate terms to me?

Remove from blacklist and remove the flags - I'll remove flags in response.

What's it gonna be?


kalimor 22:49 OK, good luck - I have nothing to lose.

*******************************

You believe correctly, that stupid bots will decide the fate of people ? 

@anyx has created a bot on the system of official rules?! Where are they? Where is the rule of the prohibition of translated articles? Where is the rule of the prohibition of the analysis and integration of information portals and articles? Now any news or a scientific article is a combination of other previously written. His bot is the ultimate truth and he is never wrong?!

Sort:  

Who gave you the right to decide the fate of people?

You may not have grasped the whole Steem concept...

Perhaps.. But the freedom from censorship is not the basis of this social network? Why someone can decide who is "bad" and who is "good"? Who gave him those rights?

Subjective value judgments is part of the core concept of Steem. You're probably better off just withdrawing your downvotes and letting @anyx review your posts again. Escalating it into conflict isn't going to repair your account.

Why "subjective value judgments" of the bot are put above human? Why can he dictate to me the conditions - that I can write and what not?

@anyx is a human. He presumably put you on the blacklist for a reason, the bots just downvote you automatically because of his judgment. Bots are an extension of their owner's will.

You really are better off de-escalating the conflict, because you're arguing with a fairly core premise of the Steem platform, that we are allowed to deem what is good and bad for the platform for ourselves. It would be easier to convince @anyx that he has misjudged your posts than to change the entire stake-weighted vote and reputation system.

@anyx has created a bot on the system of official rules?! Where are they? Where is the rule of the prohibition of translated articles? Where is the rule of the prohibition of the analysis and integration of information portals and articles? Now any news or a scientific article is a combination of other previously written. His boat is the ultimate truth and he is never wrong?!

I'm not sure what you're arguing with any more, I didn't say anything about official rules or ultimate truth, only subjective judgments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48