HELP !!! How to win the bot or censorship is coming?!

in #steem-help8 years ago (edited)

Bots will ruin Steemit!

I'm not a spammer! I tried to write in two languages the most popular and relevant articles. But I am human and can make mistakes. The article about scam to which the bot put the flag - will help many people to save their money. Now all my posts flagging a bot "cheetah" automatically! I was hoping that the social network steemit free from censorship - was I wrong?

cheetah, remove the flag and remove me from the blacklist !

- How you have solved this situation? What to do?
- Vote me and together we can defeat the bot !
- Please, help to me !!!

-----------------------------

Я не спамер! Я старался выкладывать на двух языках самые интересные и актуальные статьи. Но я человек и могу ошибаться. Недавно я выложил статью, в которой говорилось, как не попасть на мошеннические схемы. Ее сразу же флагнул бот. И теперь на все мои темы и посты бот автоматически без разбора ставит флаг!
Я надеялся, что социальная сеть steemit свободна от цензуры - похоже, я ошибся!

- Как вы решили подобную ситуацию? Что теперь делать?
- Голосуйте и вместе мы попробуем победить бота !
- Пожалуйста, помогите мне !!!

-----------------------------

The score of the battle :
BOT : - 12
People : + 37

@anyx hate the truth! He is already inciting their bots "cheetah" parse content indiscriminately )

Sort:  

"To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse channel in steemit.chat"

You got your solution here, just talk to the owner of the bot. I think his name is @anyx i'm not sure. Go to the channel and talk to him or try to contact him by wallet message

The bots need to die. Except the ones actively working to minimize spam and stolen content. I love watching watching 'Nice comment, here's an upvote' bots get down voted to hell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69