You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dstors Needs To Return Haejins Money

in #steemit6 years ago

You do realize that I'm also person with my own story, right? This is the first ever conflict I had on steem but I'm not about to be used and say "oh I'm sorry lords of steemit, who am I compared to you, please forgive me". I am the one being poked here and I don't appreciate it.

Sort:  

The thief cries "I'm a human too". Who didn't realize you're a person too, with your own story? Clealy, you think someone is to blame for dehumanizing you otherwise why make it a point repeatedly you fucking thief? You stole, return the fucking money and die in obscurity, nobody that I see is queening up for your patronizing appologies.

Posted using Partiko Android

just asking for clarification on the claims made by @hejin - it's not an emotive argument, just facts..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38