Do you think Steemit will take over Facebook?

in #steemit6 years ago
Question originally asked on Musing.io - Click here to see other answers

I would say yes / possible. Because when the SMT ( Smart Media tokens ) come out. We will have many blockchains and separate blockchains for separate uses. Steemit is a blog/ news everything at once. Then came Utopian.io they will be able to make their own blockchain with a token that is powered by steem. So the idea is to take over Facebook twitter and co by creating a dedicated dev team and everything for it. So we have time since this is not gonna happen any time soon.
Sort:  

More Than you Can Think

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

please don't post things like that in my comment section. Next time you will get flagged and reported.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook not so good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

even the @magic8ball has doubts :S

I have been summoned to answer your question! My Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50