You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The main reason I'm not using this site as much.

in #steemit8 years ago

I have noticed the same thing lately. I tried to write a post about my declining value in the wallet. It refused to post-period. I suggest writing a fake upbeat promote steemit post and see if it loads. Blessed BE

Sort:  

That's an interesting though. My post really didn't have anything to do with criticizing steemit, nor did my other ones in the past.. But I feel like it was kind of a sensitive issue in regards to government secrecy and stuff.. Though I still doubt that was the reason. Seems like some kind of server or connection issue or something.. Cause sometimes it works just fine, and others not at all.. it's weird.. Thanks for your thoughts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59