You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The FIRST Steemit Whale interview. Who they are? What they want? How they think?

in #steemit8 years ago

Write your heart out. Share your beautiful stories, knowledge and experiences and make Steemit the very best community there is and let's be grateful whatever we get out of it, whether or not a whale upvoted it. Whether or not we got $1000 or $0.00. Nice interview. Nice to hear from a whale haha

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting. I agree, we have to be ourselves and focus on what we are passionate about. I've been posting some photographs and actually got some really nice whale love in a couple posts. This interview idea came to my mind and I thought it would be a fun way to write some of my ideas about Steemit. I have lots of ideas about photography related posts and will be putting more time on it as the Steemit evolves.

BTW... we don't need to get paid $1000 all the time, but $0? No the whole point of Steemit os to make some money. If this wasn't the case I'll be blogging on wordpress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72