You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Liberated!!! I Don't Care For Success On Steemit Anymore

in #steemit8 years ago

"I'm liberated from self imposed expectations of success" @jbs410 good for you, it's nice to know individuals no longer care for the drive of being above everyone else. I think when you are being your own person without worrying and just enjoying the experience, that is what really counts. Good job with this post!

Sort:  

Yes! It's easy to fall down the path of thinking you must be succesful! I'm just going to keep doing what I've always done which is do what I enjoy and if someone loves what I do, great. If not...what else would I be doing anyway? :) The same. Thanks for the encouragement. @kajalpats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67