You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Write 5 Or More Quality Articles A Week Without Having A Steemit Burn-Out

in #steemit8 years ago

Amazing post! And completely true to every end. I find that every step you posted was applicable to any given situation I've been in. Trying to write can be hard when you're distracted or have a lot going on, so this guide will help a LOT of people that are new here and need some motivation or a method to their new found madness. ;) I'd heard about the hunger/brain activity correlation before, but never was sure if it was true. I suppose others have done their research though and it is true. Music and let's just say, outside remedies, have also helped me to write quality work and to write efficiently or come up with ideas more fluidly, so I definitely promote being comfortable while you write!

Again, great guide/post and keep up the great content! :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49