You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎩⚙️STEEMPUNK-NET: a RPG game you can play on Steemit! 🎩⚙️ Let's all install this and battle eachother RPG style! ⚔️🎲

in #steemit7 years ago

I am loving this game so far... if any reading this cares to fight me, I welcome the challenge... Bring it on... :D
and do not forget to spread the news.

Sort:  

Man, you don't know what you're getting into! With this sniper rifle I'll shoot you from a mile away, lol!

haha... your guns don't scare me... I am coming for you, and thanks for the tip I will try that

Me too!! So far I've found a Ponzis Shotgun of the multiplied chastisement, two Nanofibre vests and a Finn's sniper rifle.
My constitution is low now though so I have to wait until I can attack again. 1-3 more fights and I should hit level 2!

really, good for you.... all I keep getting are items, I have not gotten any weapons or armor yet...
and I just attacked you... haha

What I do is I open a few people's blog pages on Steemit and keep them opened in a seperate tab. Then once in a while I check them all and occasionally it has loot boxes. 90% of the loot is worthless stuff like you probably already found

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30