This Community in India Needs Help. Let's show the world what Steem Power is all about.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3588.JPG
Photo captured by @maya7.

Please Resteem and upvote the linked post below 100%.


A small village in India needs your help.

The writer of this post is a dedicated follower of mine, and I want to help.

I will donate the SBD proceeds of this post to the author, which you will be able to verify by checking my wallet.

THIS IS THE POST TO UPVOTE AND RESTEEM.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@maya7/little-help-for-the-flood-effected-2nd-part

Cheers, guys. This is what Steemit is all about, really.

~KafkA

IMG_6356.jpg


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as Facebook and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

Done sir, upvoted and resteemed the link post.

Have resteem and upvote the link u attached for upvote and resteem. This message must spread to others. Thank you

Thank you so much friend, I have no words to describe how much I thank full to you. You are so sweet and kind hearted person I promise you that I will definitely produce my activities of help. You know friend all these people are related to me from 1998,as I have been serving there since then. I am a school teacher in that particular place, so you feel how much emotion I have for them. I was helpless till a little movement ago but now I get much energy and I feel so excited, that you come out to help them. Thanks for everything friend.Have a great day friend happy steeming,sayonara.

Godspeed. Wishing you and your students the best!

Thank you so much friend. I wish you and your beautiful family and son all the best and good health.

Good morning friend ,I need your guidance, what shall I do with this money, shall I give them money or feed them food. Please suggest me so that I can help them according to your advice, as you help me so much, all that possible because of you. You are so sweet friend, you know I have some family relationships with Japanese people, my brother's brother in law married a Japanese girl Manami, they have two girls Mina and Maya, they live in America. Whenever you come to India, I will have to meet you. Thanks, have a great day, Happy steeming friend.

I think you should do whatever you feel in your heart. Once this pays out, the money is yours, no strings attached. Don't worry too much, I know whatever you choose will be great.

Neat to hear about your Japanese relatives!

And yes, if I come to India I will send you a message!

You got it!

we are with u sir always and must we resteemed it ans that linked both

we are a Big family Upvoted & resteemed

Cheers, @machhour. Thank you.

Already, i upvote and resteem, i hope all steemit users, can see our relatives affected by the disaster.

i would love to help my neighbour country Pak and India <3

reesteemed by your enthusiastic folk hehehe

Thanks Kafkanarchy84 for this link, i wouldn't have know how many in that community are sufferring if not that you share this link. I wish i have more steem dollar to donate to them. And thanks for upvoting my comment. God bless your sheerful heart

I have up-vote 100% hopefully the funds quickly collected and can be felt by the people who got the accident.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95