Little help for the flood effected 2nd part.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello Namaste hola ,friends,

Today I again make the spot visit of the flood effected area. The Condition was not emprove.You know friends sheltered people were shifted to the another school,as flood water entered in my school compound and in the class rooms. So they shifted to the another school near by my house.

IMG-20170813-WA0015.jpg
My school compound.

Friends I made a video of the effected areas, you know I am not so much telanted in making the video so please forgive me for little mistakes.

IMG-20170813-WA0017.jpg
People with boat.

I want their with my Scotty with one of my friend. I took some pictures of the animals and houses of the effected area. The people are taking shelter in the road side with tiny tent houses.
IMG-20170813-WA0013.jpg
Banana steamboat.
Friends, as I got little rewards from my post, I can somehow managed little bit helps for the people. So I think tomorrow morning I will feed them break fast with bread and butter in that place where maximum people take shelter. For that purpose I had already gave rs1000 to one of my friend to arrange the breakfast. I will definitely make you feel happy tomorrow.
IMG-20170813-WA0014.jpg
One of my friend's house
Friends, it is possible only for you, that I can make me ready to do all these activities .Naturally I am a shy type women I didn't do this type of videos in my life. All people were looking at me, that is the reason I feel nervous.

Lastly I again request you to help and support me so that I can help them.one of my friend asked me what type of help I want from him and what I want to do for the victims? In the reply ,I want to answer that if I can get enough reward from my this post too, I want to give atleast 500 people to rs 500 to each person. I can help this if I can get much support from you. I also want to dedicate this post too to the name of victimised people. So Friends please please please help me to help them. Wish you all good health and happiness.

IMG_20170813_174948.jpg
effected areas.
Dear friends, very much sorry to inform you that I could not upload the videoes due to slow network problems.

If you like my post please don't forget to upvote follow and resteem so that it can make huge reward, so that I can help the poor people. Happy steeming friends.

Sort:  

This community really need help have upvoted and resteem. God bless India and the world and all that upvoted this project. I love u all

Thank you so much friend, your great support brings happiness to my people. Have a great day friend happy steeming.

Upvoted and resteemed. I hope you receive the help you need.

Thank you so much for your sweet support and love friend, it brings lots of happiness to my people. You are so sweet and nice person your help brings you blessings from my people. Thanks, have a great day friend happy steeming.

that is really feel so sad by them in trouble..

Thanks friend for your sweet support. Have a great day, Happy steeming.

Resteemed and upvoted! I hope you earn as much possible to help the people affected. You're doing great things my friend,God bless.

Thanks for the nice support and encouragement, you are so sweet and nice people, I think I can help them from your great effort and supports.Have a great day friend happy steeming.

Being a teacher of that same school I am also very sad to observe that poor situation.. May god rescue them soon from that situation..Thank you so much for your effort to help them.

Very lovely initiative!
I leave you upvoted and resteemed, I hope others do too, and you can help those people who need us!

Thanks for the nice support and love friend. You people are so good for which I can support my people for their time of need. Thanks, have a great time friend happy steeming.

Now your school too, maybe there won't be too much damage, but I'm glad that they had another place to move while the water recedes. Have you ever seen floods this severe in your area before this?

Every year friend but you know, this year as I am a member of this family I only want to help them and also tell them that this is the community where very good people are belong. So I wanted to do that but I think I will not be able to do the work which I want. I had also made a very beautiful video yesterday but I couldn't upload it due to network problems.

There are good people here, but unfortunately not all of them see our posts every time. I made a list of Steemians that I will always visit, and you are part of that list, so it's the beginnings of a little community here now, and with the list I won't miss any of your posts. I would enjoy that video-- the last videos that I uploaded to Youtube actually took HOURS to upload. It would be at 17% when I would finally put the computer to sleep, and the next day it might read '19% uploaded' and "Please leave this page open while your video uploads", and I think, maybe by next Tuesday it will be ready! It did finally upload the following day, but I had to keep the computer on during that time. They did not make it simple to do.

@Maya7 thank you for the update. How much rs will you get for 1SDB? Upvoted and resteemed.

Hi friend, as I was too much busy that is why I couldn't reply immediately, in we get rs 63 from 1sbd.thanks

Thank you for your reply @maya7. What can you buy for rs 63. I just want to put the money needed in perspective. I paid for a resteeming service that resteem to more than 10 000 followers, let's pray that this post will grow.

I hope your post can make a difference, I wish you good luck and hope for the best. is brave to report your story. good luck!!

Thanks hope for the best.

Good luck to all of those affected.

Thank you so much friend for the sweet support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11