You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smashing Through the Bullshit: An In-Depth, Investigative Look at #Kokesh2020.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Flagged as spam. When you’re ready to stop mudslinging and actually talk, I’ll be here.

Your first comment asserted I was “silly.”

Now “sit your ass down.”

The “argument” I was referring to, was a discussion of ideas. Not “arguing” in the colloquial sense.

This is the type of response I am learning to expect from Kokesh supporters, sadly.

You are telling me to “sit my ass down” on my own post. Just don’t read it if you don’t like it.

Peace.

Sort:  

Yeah opinions are like assholes, most everyone has one, yet you can't handle a mudslingers opinion and mark me as spam? Why u scared bro? The truth might get out there, and someone else might have an opinion different than ur meek unfounded article? I must have intimidated ur weak little mind, I get that. Stop projecting though, not everyone is dishonest or a crook... I do apologize for ever even seeing your page, u say anarchy, I say poser. Good day, and peace :) ps u shouldnt say peace and then spam someone... its confusing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28