Sort:  

BTW it cost me 0.5% resource credits to post that last comment. Not sure how quickly it recharges though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Man, what I am really confused about is the new account creation process. If I am understanding this correctly, new accounts simply cannot post until they pay? I am wondering how much SP is required before a new account can complete the basic and necessary task of making a post...

I know what you mean... he also seems to have developed more of a professional persona, less scatterbrained. Maybe he's quit the weed!

How does upvoting affect yr VP btw... is it the same as usual?

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. May be.

I haven't looked into that too deeply yet. Just taking things slowly and trying to get back up to speed. I think it may be similar to before. Seems that way, anyway.

I just risked it - seems similar. Voting that is.

In terms of RC... 0.5% reduction for a comment and 0.05 for an upvote, but the regen rate is so fast I can't see it ever hitting zero.

Assuming you sleep that is.

Which bots don't so I guess that'll help resolve those!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57