You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Needs Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Excellent work. I hope big investors and delegators will start to take their investments more seriously soon, i.e. actually read the trash they are investing in, and change course, otherwise this wonderful platform may soon become a ghost town, I’m afraid.

Sort:  

Thank you, my fellow long-term Steemian! Nice to hear from you today. :D

This platform has so much unrealized potential! I would love to see some of the use cases mentioned here elevated to a greater level of awareness all across the platform.

Also, quite selfishly, I want Steemit to succeed as I have invested so much time into it, and want it to "hang around" as an archive of my writing... ;)

Cheers!

😄😇😄

@creatr

P.S. Thank you kindly for the re-steem! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63