You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMTs, Oracles, and Account-Based Voting - @ned’s Asia Tour “Easter Egg”

in #steemit6 years ago

Getting the same feeling here.

Man, I’d love to visit Kyushu sometime. Still haven’t madden it down there in 8 years. Hah! I did fly over it once, though.

How was your trip?

Sort:  

It was good, but rained most of the time. Great ramen, of course. Seeing all the steam rising from the ground everywhere is pretty cool, but at the same time kind of made me want to get the hell out as soon as possible before it blows up.

Have a nice holiday!
Could you just post some photos of your trip?
This new system of voting is still very abstract to me! What would be the reactions of those big fish and whales?!

Thanks! The reason I don't post much is because I'm working on other things. I'll be posting again soon.

There isn't a new voting system AFAIK. It's just that SMTs will allow people to create their own voting systems with their own tokens, backed by Steem. So there will be hundreds or thousands of experiments in the best ways to reward content on the Steem blockchain. So you could create your own KaminchanCoin and then create a website that uses the coin to reward people however you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46