You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mission Slider Accomplished

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @hazem91
I know the feeling
When I got the slider, I almost felt guilty not giving 100%... but I do keep with not giving anything less than 0.03 at the moment

This week has been a little difficult to post everyday because of the spring cleaning and the kids schedule
So on days, when I can't work on a video or a free write, I work with a picture on insta or use my actifit count and write a short summary of the picture or of the day....
So I don't break the "at least once a day" momentum :D

Hope that helps :)
Wishing you an awesome 2019 and here's to Dolphinhood :D

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice, yeah I guess having a momentum helps a lot in the first place :)
I remember I had one of those for a very long while, so I think it won't be impossible to get it back ;)

Thanks again and good luck with all that's going on with your real life :) (I'll pretend I didn't hear that word "Dolphinhood" lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60