You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement: Get To Know Your Witnesses @Underground & @Sapphic With Eagle Spirit & @EngineWitty This Friday 9/14 at 9 UTC. Win Steem Basic Income!!

in #steemit6 years ago

I am trying to figure out the time
I think it is 5pm my time
But this is ion discord I am not in yet ....
Let me wish you all the best first
I know it will be a fun a show 😊

Sort:  

google it lol 😛 its 3pm my time and i left the link to join thats why minnowbootcamp is highlighted. its clickable 🤣🤣🤣

I think I am a little nervous to be part of another discord haha
Can someone give me 36 hour days please
Yeah initially I thought it was 5am but it is actually 5pm
Ok will set reminder though something has just popped up
Fingers and toes crossed

@kaerpediem yeah i hear ya, i hate being in so many atm
you can just come in and then leave tho after LOL
yay cross emmmm ahhaahah

I missed it of course... gahhhh
My boss gave me something to finish before leaving for the long weekend and got caught up with it
I will look out for the podcast 😊

@kaerpediem of course, so hopefully you listened to the replay. on again friday 9 UTC

I now know what you sound like ;)
You sound as fun as your comments haha
I will be at a workshop this Friday but will be look out for the replay
What's going down tomorrow?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65