You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In My Upcoming Top 20 Cryptocurrency Gallery, I Both Praised and Blasted Steemit 😐

in #steemit6 years ago

Haha, just read this story in my email. Some comments.

Potcoin. Just for fun this was one of my earliest coins after btc and eth. I made a very nice swing trade for some nice gains. For whatever reason, I've never bought it again - don't want to ruin a nice memory I guess. At any rate, if mj continues to gain legality in US, as it appears will happen, I'm not sure the reason for these hemp coins. If dispensaries can use banks, I suspect they will. I think the dispensaries here in Cal accept cards.

Factom. AAAAAAAAAGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!! Such a frustrating coin. I've held this thing forever and have tried to buy in troughs and average down. Still not working.

Presearch. What do you think of Nebulas - being touted as the Google of crypto. Are these coins doing the same thing? Of course, that's common in crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41