Sort:  

Thanks @kabir88

Steemit is turning in to every other social media platform with black hat tricks. People pay for upvotes, rather than simply product good quality content and naturally get upvotes. I honestly came on Steemit and started producing decent content because I believed in it. But over time I am noticing the fakers and bots etc. It won't surprise me if people start buying followers on Steemit to look popular!

Bot's are a short term game. I try and avoid voting on posts that are promoted by vote buying.

As we say in the UK, it's just not cricket.

Stick with the organic growth and you will have a much better and loyal follower base.

Yes I couldn't agree more with you on this!! :)

We don't delegate your SP to other users nor we able to do that. We sell votes wit you delegated SP and give back 97% of daily payouts to delegators, we get remaining 3% for our service.

My votes never for sale.

Thanks but no thanks

It's Ok brother if you want to use it for upvoting good content, It's Your Steem Power you can do what ever you want!

I am always looking for delegation.

You are warmly welcomed to support @thebot through making a delegation. :) Your help is highly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95