Sort:  

This is a effort to supplement the marketing campaign. Not associated with the official campaign. I appreciate the work the Steemit Marketing group has started but I that it will take the broader community to make Steem successful. This is my contribution to our triumph.

looking forward to support the campaign. followed. the road-map looks great, and I'd certainly suggest it's better to initially target a mass audience of crypto enthusiasts/bloggers with targeted ads rather than ads that will get blind clicks. and maybe incentives to folks who bring in multiple valid referrals could be a considered. all the best!

I agree that targeted adverts are the place to start. I was playing of the idea of sponsoring content creators with large following my delegating them SP for joining and then rewarding them with the SP permanently if they bring their following with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52