You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My commitment to steemit and a token of appreciation

in #steemit7 years ago

Life as a minnow can be tough, yet we find so much warmth and love around that we are always raring to go. Great job, and giving back to the community is truly wonderful and much appreciated!

Sort:  

I agree. The kindness in people give us motivation to keep on giving :)

Certainly, I was preparing of the list of contests/giveaways we have and was surprised by the numbers. There are so many that go unnoticed, but the intention is always to help/give to the community.

Yes, excellent work friend. I've even found another contest for you to include. Check your post :-D

yes, I added it, thanks for bringing it to my notice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58