You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quit My Job, Full Time Dtube. Vlog #001

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey congrats on taking the plunge. I am also flirting with the idea of taking a risk and quitting my day job. I probably need a few more months to figure stuff out. It's just my first week on here after all. Also my dream to be a full time creator of music and other media. Good luck on your journey I will be following it. Cheers

Sort:  

I’ve got other online income for various sources. Steemit pushed me over the line, I’d definitely take the time and do it at a safe point. Chasing your dream is amazing tho, it’s great to step outside the box. Just stay creative and things will happen.

3A5EB205-30AC-4FFD-95FE-940C2BF5CD86.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60855.77
ETH 2668.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47