You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #nobodyreadsmyshit No.1 Followers

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

You re talking about people who celebrate their number of followers but you're buying upvotes from whales?
Shame on you

giphy.gif

Sort:  

I buy upvotes from randowhale because usually it is profitable. SP is crucial in thi game :)

then it is not so good to talk about others lol, maybe for them is profitable also to talk about their followers attracting others :)

Belief that followers who skip your posts can attract more followers is like belief that Harry Potter is a true story lol

Man, you have a lot to learn... search a little bit about marketing on social media, it will be helpful for you and your growth :D And nice to meet you

Nice to meet you too bro.
hmm. How social media marketing is related to "empty" followers?
One of the biggest mistakes that I see companies doing on facebook is give-away contests (like&share). These "marketing" contests give companies shit loads of fake likes and increase their sales by exactly 0%.
Same situation here with "empty" followers

I am not talking about companies but about people and strategies :D I got your point...

btw, 6 days, 313 followers.. you're doing great. I can bet that you didn't asked to follow you for following back. You did it with insane amount of post (as I see mostly comments) PRO! Keep it up! :)

Thanks... well I am spending like 5 hours a day here! I have big goals :D looking to move all my followers from Facebook here! Wish you good luck too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53