You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In defense of Steemit and its Whales

in #steemit7 years ago

Well it's very interesting to get your point of view, thank you. You get it out there and those that have a moan maybe have a better view now. I'm just one of the lucky ones that enjoys being on Steemit. I like getting nice notices for my posts and I like getting thanks for my votes. I take care in curation and strive in my posts. I would never dream of looking at what other people get(perhaps I should?) because I figure if I'm earning now then I can go on earning and trying to improve as I go. I'm in it for the long term as I'm curious if nothing else. But there is something else, we are in a great community, we just have to realise that and what it can offer. Steem On!

Sort:  

thank you for reading my friend @jvalentine , I'm just trying to add my cents... Steem on!!

Happy Steeming to you!

Dear meno just to keep you enlightened, I tried the ultimate test this week. I powered down some funds and today they were translated into my Steem Dollars. That's one step closer to getting your steem into actual real dollars. Why I am happy about this as I can now tell people that the whole Steemit thing works! I'm still in it for the long run and this is just to prove it happens...Happy Steeming!

Dear @jvalentine I must confess I did the same little test myself last week! ;) steemit is the real deal my friend we are in good hands.

Congratulations! It's such a good feeling when something comes together and this is very important as it means I can work from home from now on and concentrate on my writing. Lovely. JV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44