You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your goals on Steemit? Setting goals=success and im slowly reaching some of mine

in #steemit7 years ago

Having goals is good, even small ones. I like your plan but it would take me far longer to reach it as I have other things going on in my life. having said that i am determined to invest in Steemit by working at it as often as I can, rather like stealth. I set myself goals outside of Steemit as well, and as I accomplish one thing, move on to the next and feel really good that I achieved something. I plan to do videos but that's maybe for next year. I am not as dedicated as I don't see Steemit as a kind of business as I'm not used to doing things that way, but I'm getting there and as long as I post good stuff, one or two will follow and if i attract the good people that's all I worry about for now. I like the way you think and as I follow you I can see you reaching your goals, that's great too. Happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41