You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit 101 | E. ~25 : Basic Resources to Help You on Steemit. | For All The New People Arriving Daily

in #steemit7 years ago

Good morning barrydutton. Again you are mound of information and thank you very much, just when I needed it! I just transferred some savings in hopes it will end up as Steem or Steem power again. It's all a lovely experiment and it really is good fun. I managed to get some Steem onto Bittrex and will now attempt to get that into Bitcoin and so on. Until I accomplish all that I won't really be able to tell people it works. Meaning they are sceptical until they see I get real dollars. I want to show them we can. It's probably the only time I've moved money around in large sums. here's to the next stage! Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

You are right -- lots of us care about the PRACTICAL use and conversion aspects not only for us --- but for outreach to others, just like you are saying.

I have another post or 2 up since last nite that may help you also.

Good day my friend!!!

Good evening to you too! Appreciate your stuff and will look through it tomorrow knowing I'll find gems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65