You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Project Curie: Bringing Rewards and Recognition to Steemit’s Undiscovered and Emerging Authors

in #steemit8 years ago

This is a huge leap for steemit. So the problem that good authors will be leaving the community due to the absence of rewards and not get noticed has answered already. During the onset of this project, quality content will be spreading in the community and I will try my best to be one of them.

Sort:  

Good point @juvyjabian.

If it were not for the encouragement that the upvotes and payouts bring, I would have found something else to do with my time and quit steeming a long time ago.

Thanks to all those who encouraged me along the way. I'm blessed to be here.

Your unique recipes will be posted their. Lets help each other and gain enough momentum, I mean enough and not too much.

Yes, that was another problem - good authors were leaving the platform frustrated, or worse, being reduced to making generic Steemit-related posts as that's all that was making money.

Hehehe i wonder why steemit related post are selling like hotcakes. I tried once but I could not complete a single article, its hard to pretend that you know something about the topic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75