You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still the same shit. Whales, whales, whales. I'm starving, mofos!

in #steemit8 years ago

Maybe the people who shared you this platform had the wrong impression about the communiyy. This is not a place for earning quick money, this is a place for earning rewards and rewards are not just given right away after making a single post. Yes, other people are receiving good rewards since their 1st post but we are not them. Good for those who are receiving good rewards. I tell you when I started here I also have that kind of feeling, feeling envy of other author's reward and that feeling encouraged me to be more productive.

Sort:  

You know, it is not even about first article. We published here to share the ideas, not to make money.
Is it a motto of Steemit - money making machine? No. As you said, these are rewards.
Putting all the eggs into one basket is a huge risk - everywhere.
Frustration is easy to come & hard to prevent, if one does not diversify the income needed for life in abundance.

I dont know if your against my comment or not :) because your comment has the same idea with my mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41