You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Better Than A Whale Upvote?

in #steemit8 years ago

Yep, posting here is all about generating genuine followers who are interested in what you are posting and what you have to say. I mean steemit is like the real world, sure a lot of people get paid a lot, but those who truly can achieve good things are those that a lot of others respect.

Sort:  

"Respect and reputation are far more valuable than a big wallet, but a big wallet often follows people that are highly respected and well thought of" -@bendjmiller222 (Hopefully I don't look like a jerk for making my own quote, but I've never heard it before, so why not)

I think we are on the same page @justtryme90

nicely said, agree with you 100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36