You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Want To Get Out Of Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello I'm "JustOneArtist ", so you see how I start. Just one artist.... only one of thousands or million's.

Just to understand what is art or an artist is very difficult. Can you call yourself an artist or must you wait that other people call you artist? Then art or artist is very generic. You can be a artist of everything.

So how did you become an artist?

I basically tricked myself into thinking I was an artist and I've been living a lie and tricking people ever since.

Since I can imagine I like to draw random ideas, but one day I start calling me "JustOneArtist" and create a website. That was in 2007. Later on, I start freelancing under the name "OneArtistStudio". So one day, when I have more trust in me, I'm gone call me "TheArtist" or wait that people start calling me Artist.

I don't really care if some likes what I make or not but I think it's better to share this things because it's part of what I am and think.

Follow your calling...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42