You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is all about the Money!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

The one thing I have felt is missing is a messaging platform like Instagram has. Quite often I have a conversations on Instagram messages with people who have question, or have answers to my questions. I feel like there is no good way of having a normal conversation with anyone on here. Do you guys all have Discord groups where those conversations happen, or are you just reverting back to the mainstream platforms for that? (Adding @aweber to this.)

Sort:  

Yeah, that is currently one of the downsides. We all do have discord, and can connect on there for DM purposes (or even Facebook). But as of now, I'm unaware of a direct messaging function on Steemit, which kind of sucks. I just love sliding in to those DM's, ya know?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74