You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Yesterday's Post: Why Did I Justify Myself?

in #steemit6 years ago

Wouldn't have needed to justify it, but it was a nice gesture. Good luck on getting enough for the wedding. I just found your account today and hit follow. One thing that impresses me is it seems you've been able to grow organically, and are able to get decent post rewards through actual hard work. From what I can tell you're not just buying your way to trending, and the rewards go to reimburse the amount you paid vote bots. Pretty impressed with the accomplishment!

Sort:  

Thanks man! I do work tons and I'm glad it pays off... I don't think the system is rigged, I just think we need more people to spread out the power a bit better... Automatic sign ups would fix a lot of the problems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45