Do you forgot your steemit user?

in #steemit6 years ago

I HAVE THE SOLUTION FOR YOU

A month ago I registered on this platform but it was really silly because I did not save my user. When I received my confirmation email with my password, I was so excited that everything was perfect, but something happened. My username was wrong, I tried it about fifty times.

I tried to search the Internet, but my attempt was unsuccessful when I was very stressed. I visited my email. I only had two messages from Steemit. One of them was my password and the other was the link of my confirmation of my account. There was nothing with my user . So I selected this link 1.png

and magically ....
2.png

My user was there . I hope this article has served you XOXO.

Hace un mes me registré en esta plataforma, pero fue realmente tonto porque no salvé a mi usuario. Cuando recibí mi correo electrónico de confirmación con mi contraseña, estaba tan emocionado que todo fue perfecto, pero sucedió algo.
Mi nombre de usuario era incorrecto, lo intenté unas cincuenta veces.

Traté de buscar en Internet, pero mi intento no tuvo éxito cuando estaba muy estresado. Visité mi correo electrónico Solo tuve dos mensajes de Steemit. Uno de ellos era mi contraseña y el otro era el enlace de mi confirmación de mi cuenta. No había nada con mi usuario. Así que seleccioné este enlace ( imagen uno)
y magicamente mi usuario estaba ahi, ( imagen 2)
Espero que te haya servido. Saludos y besitos.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Most likely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Congratulations @justimdanigss! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07