You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit #6: Half a year on Steemit with 1236 followers / 第6个月在 Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Wow, congratulations to you and greater success. Am about 15days old here with a low steem power and little influence, though the rewards ain't coming yet but am not giving up, am gona be persistent and keep working hard. Thanks for the advice and motivation too. I also invite you to take a look at my blog too

Sort:  

@justiceweje, on my first 15 days, I got zero rewards. Now things are a bit easier. Join the above platforms that I am in and soon you will see achievements. I looked at your blog. Continue to share the skill that you are good at and soon you will see lots of things happening.

Ma'am I just signed up to the appic platform using your link. What is it really about and it's benefits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56