Who needs a follow?!?!? Upvote this post and I will Follow! 100%! (EXPERIMENTAL)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Lets See How This Goes!


Just wanted to try out a experiment and trust me I'm dedicated to this!
I have been having a good time on STEEMIT so far got a nice set of post on my page Mostly MMA related and various others.
But the one thing I have been seeing is that its hard to get follower for some people. I have a Buddy that started his STEEMIT at the same time as me . . . Cough Cough @Sammy187211 lol!

He has been at a loss for words since we started because of how different the outcome has been for him then me, Im not going to gloat but I do feel my post have been doping quite good lately! But this is not about that, one thing I have been doing differently then him besides the content, is that everytime I have a post with good payout.

I FOLLOW EVERY PERSON THAT UPVOTED!


I THINK ITS WORKING?


I started to notice that at the sometime I was getting some follows back as well???

So here is my proposal . .

For every person that UPVOTES this post I will follow you! 100% NO LIE! I dont care if its only 15 or if its 100k+ I will still take the time to go through every vote and follow!
TRUST ME I MEAN IT!

So if you want a free follow GO AHEAD and UPVOTE!
besides why wouldn't you vote? VOTING KICKS ASS! lol!


So with big hopes and dreams lets get this show on the road!

Just ONE MORE GIF?!?


(I Love This One LOL!)


Update: Comment below so it makes following a little easier! Thanx!

Thanx 4 Viewing, this is my new JOB so Upvote and Support!
JustCallMeMyth

DOnt forget to check out the BLOG!

https://steemit.com/@justcallmemyth

Sort:  

Followed! THANX! lets see how far this will go! Im BORED GIVE ME SOME USERS TO FOLLOW!

lol funny guy

Thnx IM TRYING! :)
Need a FOLOW? Just UPVOTE!

Thanx for the upvotes so far. Just followed all the new ones! KEEP EM COMING!

This seems like a cool experiment.

Wanted to see how this goes!

Just followed the new voters! Pleas resteem if you dont mind! THANX!
If you dont want to? Thats fine also! Just a suggestion! lol!

well I am disappointed, I didn't get a follow. lol

Sorry I guess I exceeded my bandwidth, powered back up and now im back! Just followed!

Welcome to Steemit @justcallmemyth :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

@abit I still followed you buddy! Sorry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49